SATURDAY OPENING ROTA FROM 10.00 – 11.00	
From 3 rd December 2022 to 17 th June 2023	
SATURDAY	COUNCILLOR
3 rd December	Cllr Mrs Rita Burke
10 th December	Clir Alex Clarke
17 th December	Cllr David Green
7 th January	Cllr Mike Hawkes
14 th January	Clir Jordan Randali
21 st January	Cllr David Shortell
28 th January	Cllr Colin Way
4 th February	Cllr Keith Wilkes
11 th February	Cllr Mrs Rita Burke (was Cllr Mrs Penny Yeo)
18 th February	Cllr Mrs Penny Yeo (Was Cllr Mrs Rita Burke)
25 th February	Clir Alex Clarke
4 th March	Cllr David Green
11 th March	Cllr Mike Hawkes
18 th March	Cllr Jordan Randall - now Cllr Colin Way
25 th March	Cllr David Shortell
1 st April	Cllr Colin Way
8 th April	Cllr Keith Wilkes
15 th April	Clir Mrs Penny Yeo - now Clir Alex Clarke
22 nd April	Cllr Mrs Rita Burke
29 th April	-Clir Alex Clarke- now Clir Mrs Penny Yeo
6 th May	Cllr David Green
13 th May	Cllr Mike Hawkes
20 th May	Clir Jordan Randali
27 th May	Cllr David Shortell
3 rd June	Cllr Colin Way
10 th June	Cllr Keith Wilkes
17 th June	Clir Mrs Penny Yeo

**Cllrs Steve Linford, Carol Holmes and Nicki Senior cannot carry out Saturday surgery **